Tags

,

Do you think it’s true that “All good things must come to an end?”

Do I think all good things must come to an end? Yes and no (and no I am not grooming myself to be a potential politician with these I answered the question but not answered the question answers). The good and the bad are a part of life. Good things do happen to us whether we have found our true love, spent the day laughing with a dear friend, or accomplishing a dream that we have worked so hard for. Even though the actual good thing in question is temporal in it’s time and tangibility,  it is what we take from it that never ends. If someone helps you in a time of need, that is a good thing. So when you are back on your feet and you come across someone in a time of need..do you help them as that person had so generously helped you? If yes, good things never end. If no, well you see what I am getting at 🙂

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

